Sneak A Peek Saturday: City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra clare

Sneak a Peek Saturday is a feature that lets you “peek” into an upcoming book. Sometimes it is a chapter or two and maybe less, either way it is an amazing opportunity that I enjoy sharing.

This week I have the extreme pleasure of showcasing CITY OF FALLEN ANGELS by Cassandra Clare. I am torn about this new trilogy series because I adored CITY OF GLASS and was very happy with the ending, but how can I deny myself the undoubtedly wondrous pleasure of Cassandra’s newest endeavour. I cannot, so here I am deep in the wants for this new book that will come out next month. For those that have not read the first chapter, here is your chance.

Just click on the book cover and enjoy.

 CITY OF GLASS by Cassandra Clare

Who will fall in love, and who will find their relationship torn apart?

Who will betray everything they ever believed in?

Love. Blood. Betrayal. Revenge.

In the heart-pounding fourth installment of the Mortal Instruments series, the stakes are higher than ever.

Leave a Reply

